Kings Of Pain PreSale June 29th

June 22, 2019

Stays In Vegas have finally finished their third studio album titled Kings of Pain. Their junior release features 8 darker, harder and more diverse songs for the band which includes the songs Your Fears, Lower I Go, Who Am I, Sin City, Lona Lane, Devils Suicide, Romona Mona and Never Again. The album was recorded and mastered at Wolfman Studios in Little Rock, Arkansas and was self produced by Stays In Vegas.  


Presale of the album begins on June 29th and the official release date in August 8th. It will be available on all major music outlets including iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby, Spotify, Pandora, YouTube Music and more. You can get an early, signed copy at the album release show on July 27th at Vinos Brew Pub in Little Rock, AR. featuring Eddie & the Defiantz, The Merrows and Angry Patrick from 100.3 The Edge. 



Please reload

Featured Posts

NEW ALBUM: Revelations now available!

February 17, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 by Studio 662 Productions